Reference: 488

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain

Reference: 488

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain

Here is Paris! Discover the Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, a special edition of our famous toy car, created in collaboration with the multi-award-winning French football club! This little car will bring together enthusiasts of mechanics and soccer into one big family.

Read full description
€49,00

Would you like to place an order? Please select a delivery country in the list below:

In stock
DescriptionFeatures and characteristics
Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, the little car that could almost dribble!

An exceptional collaboration with Paris Saint-Germain

In the emblematic colors of Paris Saint-Germain (and thus, of France), we hope that this car will dazzle the eyes of young football fans as much as automobile enthusiasts.

With its elegant design and meticulous finish, our Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, like its companions in the range, is suitable for children from the age of 1 year. No small pieces that detach and risk being swallowed in this car. It is also the right size to be easily handled by toddlers.

The design of Baghera, the style of Paris Saint-Germain

Like our other Racing Cars, the Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain is built with ABS, a highly durable plastic, then lacquered and polished by hand.

In terms of style, this little car pays tribute to the elegance of Paris with a stylized Eiffel Tower painted in blue-white-red on the hood. The Paris Saint-Germain logo is displayed on both sides, and the slogan 'Ici c’est Paris' is inscribed behind the little driver. There is no doubt, this car signifies your affiliation!

What will be its first passion? Automobile or football? There's no need to choose with this model. And thanks to its manufacturing material, the Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain will maintain its splendor even when facing the challenges that toddlers will put it through.

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain: an extraordinary toy car for unforgettable adventures

Have you ever seen the joy and excitement on your child's face? Well, you better get used to it because that's the face they'll make when they experience the thrill of driving their first little car! Whether they're navigating through imaginary streets or organizing a soccer tournament with their car as the goal, your little one will enjoy unforgettable moments of play. And for you, incredible memories await if you join in the fun!

A passion shared between parents and children

We have a little secret: we know that our Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain will not only bring joy to the little ones! One is not born a Paris Saint-Germain supporter or a car fan, one becomes one... often thanks to our parents. So, why not treat yourself to a Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain too? It will look stunning as a decoration on a shelf!

Age 12m+

Dimensions 18 x 10 x 9 cm

Weight 0.2 kg

BAGHERA

A recognized brand

Baghera is a company founded in 1999.

Our family business was created, and is now led, by Emmanuel NOUVEAU. We are located near Paris in France. Our profession is the design and creation of high-quality, innovative products for children.

Surrounded by a team of talented and enthusiastic designers and for the delight of toddlers, we design numerous products and new pedal cars every year.

Each model is the result of many hours of work. Whether it is during the conception, design or tooling period, particular attention is paid to production quality and to children’s safety.

All of our cars comply with and are built in accordance to European standards and have been subjected to comprehensive testing, which has been carried out by accredited external laboratories.

RÉFÉRENCE: 488

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain

RÉFÉRENCE: 488

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain

Ici c’est Paris ! Découvrez la Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, une édition spéciale de notre célèbre voiture jouet, en collaboration avec le club de foot français multi-récompensé ! Cette petite voiture réunira les passionnés de mécanique et de ballon rond en une grande famille.

Lire la description
€49,00

Would you like to place an order? Please select a delivery country in the list below:

En stock
Description CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, la petite voiture qui pourrait presque dribbler !

Une collaboration exceptionnelle avec le Paris Saint-Germain

Aux couleurs emblématiques du Paris Saint-Germain (et donc, de la France), nous espérons que cette voiture fera briller les yeux des petits fans de football autant que des passionnés d'automobile.

Avec son design élégant et ses finitions soignées, notre Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain, comme ses copines de la gamme, est accessible aux enfants dès l’âge de 1 an. Pas de petites pièces qui se détachent et risquent d’être avalées, dans cette voiture. Elle est aussi à la bonne taille, afin d’être facilement prise en main par les tout-petits.

Le design de Baghera, le style du Paris Saint-Germain

Comme nos autres Racing Cars, la Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain est construite en ABS, un plastique très résistant, puis laquée et polie à la main.

Côté style, cette petite voiture rend hommage à l’élégance de Paris avec une Tour Eiffel stylisée peinte en bleu-blanc-rouge sur le capot. Le logo du Paris Saint-Germain s’affiche sur les deux flancs, et le slogan « Ici c’est Paris » est inscrit derrière le petit pilote. Pas de doute, cette voiture signe votre appartenance !

Quelle sera sa première passion ? L’automobile ou le foot ? Plus besoin de choisir avec ce modèle. Et grâce à son matériau de fabrication, la Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain gardera sa superbe même en affrontant les épreuves que les tout-petits lui feront subir.

Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain : une voiture jouet hors du commun pour des aventures inoubliables

Avez-vous déjà vu la joie et l’excitation sur le visage de votre enfant ? En tout cas, il va falloir vous y habituer, parce que c’est le visage qu’il fera en découvrant le frisson de piloter sa première petite voiture ! Qu’il se faufile dans des ruelles imaginaires ou qu’il organise un tournoi de foot avec sa voiture dans les buts, votre petit s’offrira des moments de jeu inoubliables. Et vous, des souvenirs incroyables si vous vous joignez à la partie !

Une passion partagée entre parents et enfants

Nous avons un petit secret : nous savons que notre Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain ne fera pas uniquement le bonheur des petits ! On ne naît pas supporter du Paris Saint-Germain ou fan d’automobile, on le devient… et souvent grâce à nos parents. Alors, pourquoi ne pas vous offrir à vous aussi, une Racing Car Paris Saint-Germain? Elle sera du plus bel effet en décoration sur une étagère !

ÂGE 12m+

DIMENSIONS 18 x 10 x 9 cm

POIDS 0.2 kg

BAGHERA

Une marque reconnue

Baghera est une marque Française créée en 1999, située près de Paris.
Chaque année, une équipe de designers talentueux et enthousiastes dessine de nouvelles voitures à pédales, des porteurs, des petites voitures en métal pour la plus grande joie des tout-petits.